Reviews

Submit a Review

Our Reviews

Professional, Efficient, Knowledgeable

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

I highly recommend Mr. Buhler’s legal services. I retained him as my attorney to represent me against my ex-husband. I found him to be very experienced and knowledgeable in his profession which not only helped my case but was also helpful for me to adjust my expectations of what to realistically expect for an outcome. He is very blunt, direct, and no nonsense which I appreciated. He was very on top of things as the opposing side brought their responses back and did a great job in keeping me informed which helped to ease my stress and anxiety in a difficult time. Once I retained him as my lawyer, I didn’t have to worry about anything else, he took care of it all and kept me informed. I appreciated how he always confirmed with me to ensure his responses best reflected what I wanted. He was also considerate in doing things cost efficient in my behalf. I found him to be accountable, trustworthy, efficient, knowledgeable, and punctual. I would highly recommend Mr. Buhler and while I hope the circumstances are more favorable the next time I’m in need of an attorney, I definitely would use his services again. Thank you.

Jana M.

Smooth and Easy!

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Stephen did an adoption for us, it went smooth and easy!

Doreane Jarmin

Extremely Capable, No-Nonsense Attorney

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Stephen is an extremely capable, no-nonsense attorney who took my case and very effectively worked through my divorce with me, helping me to understand the process. I’d recommend him to anyone who asks.

Jared Newbold

Like Clockwork

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Great service, knowledgable and efficient. We’ve have used Stephen’s services for adoption a few times. He knows what he is doing and stays on top of the case like clockwork. We are very pleased with his services and have highly recommended him and will continue to do so.

Kristy White

I Highly Recommend Him

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Mr. Buhler was helpful and knowledgeable throughout my divorce. From the very first phone call, when I wasn’t even his client yet, he answered some important questions over the phone. I was always impressed with his prompt responses. It was extremely helping knowing he would respond so quickly. He helped me know how to navigate the divorce process, and helped moved things along quicker than they would have otherwise. I highly recommend him. He will give you honest legal advice in a timely manner, and for me I also appreciated his calm demeanor throughout the proceedings, when you’re in a stressful situation to be in. He was very professional, and great communicating with my ex, and relieving the stress of me having to do so.

Katie Greenfield

Impressed with His Speed

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

I was impressed with his speed in getting back with me, setting up an appointment , and jumping right into the case.

David Yarbrough

Very Kind

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

We went in for a consultation regarding a will and trust fund. He was very helpful navigating the ins and its of the trust. I called back later for additional guidance. He was very kind to answer my questions.

Peggy Emery

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

He definitely gets the job done! I highly recommend

Larissa Silva

One of the Best I've Worked With

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

I found Mr. Buhler on the Internet. I met with him because I needed my trust to be setup and as I talked to him about my needs he seemed to be well qualified to write my documents. As it turned out he did an excellent and professional job in meeting my needs. In my career I have worked with many attorneys and Mr. Buhler is one of the best I’ve worked with.

Richard Field

Professional and To the Point

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Stephen Buhler is professional and to the point. He helped us adopt our little girl just about a year ago. Very straight forward with us. I couldn’t believe how smooth the process went. It went so smooth because he really knows the law, and he cares about what he does. I will never be able to thank him enough for everything he has done for us.

Chris Jeffs

Polite and Factual

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Did a great job. No sugar coating with me, was polite and factual. Took care of business. Got the paper work I needed.

Chuck Fogarty

Professional, Fast, Thorough, and Honest

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Mr. Stephen J. Buhler Attorney At Law helped us with an adoption case and understood the law remarkably well. He is very professional, fast, thorough, and an honest lawyer. We loved our experience and will recommend his expertise to anyone who needs an attorney within the scope of his practice. Thank you so much also for winning our case!

Marci Harwood

Efficient, Experienced, Timely, and Knowledgeable

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Mr. Buhler helped me with a couple of different family law cases. He was efficient, experienced, timely, and knowledgeable of the law. I received the outcome I was hoping for and I am so grateful for Mr. Buhler’s help and professionalism in such a stressful situation. I would refer Mr. Buhler to anyone in need of a family law attorney.

Allison Cox

Faster Than Expected

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

My husband and I were referred to Stephen Buhler by a friend. When I met him in person we realized we already had an association. He assured us that he would help in any way, shape, or form and he did. He was able to stay on top of our situation with our adoption and in the end it went faster than expected.

Elaina Augason

Happy With His Efforts

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Stephen worked on my divorce case and I’m very happy with his efforts and case results. Stephen is honest about the possible outcome based on the facts and law, and he does his best to represent you.

Google User

Will Work Hard and Fast for You

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Mr. Buhler helped me with an adoption process he worked fast and it was completed with in a short time frame. I recommend Mr. Buhler for all family law needs he will work hard and fast for you.

Wendle Goodrich

Very Pleasant and Kept Us Informed

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

He was working on the paperwork for my mothers’ guardianship case when she suddenly passed away before we ever went to court. He agreed to handle the work for probate case for no additional charge. He is very pleasant and kept us informed.

Bonnie Hayes

Knowledgeable, Professional, and Efficient

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Mr. Buhler helped me obtain a divorce as quickly as possible. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. I would recommend him to everyone needing legal help with divorce, adoption or other family law needs.

Google User

Great Service

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Great service, he was on top of things and made me aware of what was going on. I was informed of what my rights were and he was on my side.

Madge Vidra

Prompt Service

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

I was most impressed by the prompt service and reliable follow through. I highly recommend Stephen J. Buhler Law Office.

Google User

Knowledgeable, Timely, and Respectful

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Stephen and his staff were knowledgeable, timely, respectful, and made this unfortunate process manageable.

Jide Razu

Listened Very Well

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Went over with Mr. Buhler my situation. He listened very well and then provided me with a his recommendation. Mr. Buhler then put in a package for my review. He was very understanding and made sure I understood what everything meant. We was then able to execute the prenuptial between me and my wife in a professional manner. I would recommend Mr. Buhler for your legal assistance.

John

Our Whole Family was Impressed

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Stephen was obviously experienced with adoptions and our whole family was impressed with him. He was very professional and if we need to contact an attorney again we would use his office and his services again.

Client

Answered All Our Questions

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

During our family trust dispersion, we needed to transfer some of the property to family members. He acted promptly on all our needs, got forms to us quickly, and answered all of our questions. We were happy with his suggestions. We would recommend his services and will use him again if we have future needs.

Bonnie

Completed in a Timely Manner

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

My husband and I had wills and advanced directives done by Mr. Buhler. He was very helpful explaining the differences between setting up trusts and just doing wills. We were very comfortable with the information he gave us and the work was completed in a very timely manner.

Candy

Handled Professionally and Quickly

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

My adult adoption case was handled professionally and quickly. The cost of the adoption was less than I expected. Mr. Buhler collected all of the information during my free consultation, and three weeks later, the adoption was finalized.

Micheal Moosman

Great Integrity and Personally Involved

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

Was very stressed over situation that had presented itself to my wife and I. After contacting Stephen J. Buhler and meeting with him, the stress levels lowered. My wife and I find his integrity above question. His personal involvement and staffs before, during, and after court proceedings of the highest quality. As well, cost, to be EXTREMELY reasonable. We will and have recommended Stephen J. Buhler to family and friends. (p.s.) This is the first time ever writing a review for anyone or anything.

Johnny Whelan
Real Help for Real People